Cecilia Aguillon

Director of Marketing and Government Relations

Michael Catanzaro

Director, Office of Sustainability
University of San Diego

Thomas Doughty

Director of Customer Service and Stakeholder Affairs
California Independent System Operator

Laura Engeman

Manager, San Diego Regional Climate Collaborative
University of San Diego

Ambassador Reno Harnish

Director, Center for Environment and National Security

Scripps Institution of Oceanography University of San Diego

Simon Mayeski

Policy Analyst

San Diego 350

Jeffrey Meyer

Writer and Volunteer
SanDiego350 and Citizens Climate Lobby

Carl Nettleton

President, Nettleton Strategies LLC
Founder, OpenOceans Global

Representative Scott Peters

Member of Congress (CA-52)

Tom Bialek

Chief Engineer, Smart Grid
San Diego Gas and Electric 

Lisa Davidson

Director, Issues Management
Sempra Energy

Mark Ellis

Chief of Corporate Strategy
Sempra Energy

Gary Gero

Climate Action Reserve

Gregory Kallenberg

Director, Producer
Rational Middle

Bentham Paulos

America’s Power Plan

Nicole Peill-Moelter, Ph.D.

Director of Environmental Technologies
Akamai Technologies, Inc.

Peter Meisen

Global Energy Network Institute